Assemblage: If I were Ariadne II


More on the same subject:

Ariadne's revenge2

 

http://erikatakacs.wordpress.com/2009/08/20/assemblage-if-i-were-ariadne-i-would-make-him-work-harder/

~ by erikatakacs on August 23, 2009.

5 Responses to “Assemblage: If I were Ariadne II”

  1. this is amazing

  2. Thank you, Severnyproductions.

  3. Fascinating, really interesting!

  4. I’m fascinated myself with these simple materials, forms, like a moth hovering around bright light. :)

  5. I love this! Its interesting how sculptures can look like different objects depending on who is looking- this reminds me of the sun! I found your blog on http://www.etsy.com/forums_thread.php?thread_id=6278721

    Don’t forget to check others out!

    Quintessentially x

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 124 other followers

